Executive Committee

Director, Erb Institute
Max McGraw Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
Joan & Sanford Weill Dean of Public Policy
Professor of Economics
Robert J. Vlasic Dean of Engineering
Associate Dean for Research & Grad Education, COE
Holcim (US) Professor of Sustainable Enterprise
Education Director, Graham Institute
Director, Institute for Social Research
George A. Lindsay Collegiate Professor of Chemistry & Biophysics
Assoc. Vice President for Research, Natural Sciences & Engineering