Past Events

Contact Amy Mast to add an upcoming energy-related event to this list. 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 to Thursday, May 26, 2016
(All day)

The 22nd Annual ARC Program review features a variety of sessions on vehicles, fuels, and simulation, with national and local speakers. 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Register today for the 2016 Michigan CHP Conference - "Moving to Clean Energy with Combined Heat and Power: Matching CHP Customers to Supplies" 

 

Monday, May 09, 2016
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Please join the Abrams Sustainability Program in welcoming Dr. Simon Nicholson of American University, to speak on "Can we engineer the climate?  Should we?"

Tuesday, April 26, 2016
3:30 PM to 4:45 PM

Please join the Graham Institute for a special seminar and discussion at the University of Michigan Water Center.

Friday, April 22, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

FREE, fun-filled family experience at the Shell Eco-marathon Americas at Cobo Center!!

Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Please join the School of Natural Resources in welcoming Gert Jan Kramer, for a Special Lecture on "The End of the Fossil Fuel Era: An Oil Industry Perspective".
Thursday, April 07, 2016
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Please come join the conversation about sustainability in Ann Arbor.

Wednesday, April 06, 2016
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The Erb Institute and School of Natural Resources welcomes Paul Slovic for a very special guest lecture. 

Monday, April 04, 2016
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The Power Dialog will engage approximately 10,000 students in face-to-face dialog with state-level regulators and policy experts in all fifty states. The topic? What is Michigan doing to support the U.S. Climate Commitment in Paris.

Friday, April 01, 2016
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

The Nuclear Engineering & Radiological Sciences welcomes Professor Brian Wirth for the Richard K. Osborn Lecture and Webcast

Pages