Faculty Council

  • Bart Bartlett

    • UMEI Associate Director for Science and Technology
    • bartmb@umich.edu
    • 734-615-6627
  • Ronald M. Gilgenbach

    • Glenn F. and Gladys H. Knoll Department Chair and Chihiro Kikuchi Collegiate Professor, Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
    • rongilg@umich.edu
    • 734-763-1261
  • Shelie Miller

    • Assistant Professor, School of Natural Resources and Environment
    • sheliem@umich.edu
    • 734-763-8645
  • Barry Rabe

    • Arthur F. Thurnau Professor
      J. Ira and Nicki Harris Family Professor of Public Policy
      Professor of the Environment
      Professor of Political Science
      Director of the Center for Local, State, and Urban Policy (CLOSUP)
      Professor of Environmental Policy
      Co-director of the National Survey of American Public Opinion on Climate Change
      College of Literature, Science and the Arts
      Ford School of Public Policy
      School for Environment and Sustainability
    • brabe@umich.edu
    • 734-615-9596
  • Johannes Schwank

    • James and Judith Street Professor of Chemical Engineering
      Principal Investigator, REFRESCH (Researching Fresh Solutions to the Energy/Water/Food Challenge in Resource-Constrained Environments)
  • Ctirad Uher

    • C. Wilbur Peters Collegiate Professor of Physics, College of Literature, Science and the Arts
    • cuher@umich.edu
    • 734-764-3933