News & Events


Newsletter August 2020

The Energy Institute offers congratulations to faculty affiliates Johanna Mathieu, for receiving a Henry Russel Award, and Zetian Mi for being selected as an IEEE Photonics Society Distinguished Lecturer. It also highlights several upcoming activities, including the Fastest Path to Zero Summit and TE3 webinars, as well as several new faculty affiliate publications. Read more at Energy in the News.